Check out All 44 Division Two League clubs eligible to participate in the 2020/21 competition


Forty-Four clubs from the Division Two League will participate in this season’s MTN FA Cup competition.n

The list of eligible clubs have been unveiled by the competition’s management team.

Below is the list of clubs.

Bolga Soccer Masters FC
Zuarungu FC
Garu United

Okwahu United
Kade United
Blue Skies Pelicans FC
Bazuka FC

DC United
Sunyani Reformers FC
Berekum Barcelona FC
Kintampo Top Talent
Kenyasi New Dreams FC
Kato Freedom Fighters

Tamale Sky FC
Great Amphibians FC
Young Zobzia FC

Winneba United
Windy Professionals
Cape Coast Metro Youth
Suamponmang United
Soccer Intellectuals FC

Dolphins FC
Sekondi Eleven Wise
TTU Stars FC
Aboi Youngstars
Nkwataman United
Teshie Unique FC
Emmanuel FC
Third World FC
Star Makers
Attram De-Visser Soccer Academy

Charity Stars
Bebeto FC
Akatsi All Stars
Likpe Heroes FC
Adidome Unity Stars
Kumawuman United FC
Riverplate Athletic Club
Thunderbolt FC
Afigya Shooting Stars
Owerriman fc
Sombo Freedom Stars
Real 24 hours FC
Wa Yassin FC


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here